PlayIt Manager

Voice Tracking Settings

The Voice Tracking settings control what users can do when they are voice tracking remotely.

The Voice Tracking Settings page12

The Voice Tracking Settings page.

1

Default editing mode

Default editing mode

Choose how much of the playout log a user can change for the hours they have access to:

  • Full playout log editing: the user can edit the full playout log.
  • Only voice tracks: the user can only record voice tracks and adjust their segues.

This is the default for all users and can be overridden for an individual user on the Users page.

Save

Save your changes.

Docs Build 6d2b065.81