Voice Tracking Settings
The Voice Tracking settings control what users can do when they are voice tracking remotely.
The Voice Tracking Settings page.
1
Default editing mode
Choose how much of the playout log a user can change for the hours they have access to:
- Full playout log editing: the user can edit the full playout log.
- Only voice tracks: the user can only record voice tracks and adjust their segues.
This is the default for all users and can be overridden for an individual user on the Users page.
2
Save
Save your changes.